Skip to main content

Information Sessions & Tours

Virtual tours and virtual info sessions now available. RSVP today!

REQUEST A VIRTUAL CAMPUS TOUR RSVP FOR OCTOBER 28 ONLINE INFO SESSIONS

Program Info Sessions

CPTC faculty host virtual program info sessions on the second and fourth Wednesday from 3-4 p.m. Meet the instructors in the program, ask questions, learn about career opportunities, and then 

  • Register and join any Info Session to learn more about that program.
  • Begin your four-step application by scheduling an appointment with The Welcome Center or joining a Zoom Room.

Entry Services

Our Entry Services team is available during business hours to support you and guide you through every step of the application process. Connect with them by phone or via Zoom at your convenience.

Program Videos

You can watch videos about Clover Park Technical College programs on the webpage for each program. Visit the alphabetical list of all programs.

All of our videos can be found on our YouTube channel.

Program Faculty Contacts

In addition to the personalized help you can find from The Welcome Center staff, you are welcome to contact faculty directly about their programs.

Program Name Building Location Room Instructor Contact Instructor Phone Instructor Email
Accounting Bldg. 11 148 Lucy Dorum 253-589-5621 lucy.dorum@cptc.edu
Architectural Engineering Design Bldg. 19 201 Poppy Bushnell 253-589-5684 poppy.bushnell@cptc.edu
Automotive Collision Technician Bldg. 3 305
304
Kurt Freeman
Michael Mullins
253-589-5508
253-589-5629
kurt.freeman@cptc.edu
michael.mullins@cptc.edu
Automotive Technician Bldg. 3 702 Mike Smith 253-589-5528 michael.smith@cptc.edu
Aviation Maintenance Technician South Hill Campus 116 Greg Doyon 253-583-8915 greg.doyon@cptc.edu
Avionics Technician South Hill Campus 107 Dustin Cooper 253-589-8913 dustin.cooper@cptc.edu
Bachelor of Applied Science in Cybersecurity Bldg. 16 209 Jeff Turner 253-589-5713 jeffrey.turner@cptc.edu
Bachelor of Applied Science in Operations Management Bldg. 19 105I Kristen Bate 253-589-5561 kristen.bate@cptc.edu
Central Service Sterile Processing Bldg. 21 202 Christain Griffin 253-589-5556 christain.griffin@cptc.edu
Computer Programming Bldg. 11 111E Joseph Ortiz 253-589-5712 joseph.ortiz@cptc.edu
Construction - Residential Bldg. 5 100 Jim Quinlan 253-589-6070 jim.quinlan@cptc.edu
Cosmetology Bldg. 8 102 Trish Maguire 253-589-6055 trish.maguire@cptc.edu
Culinary Arts Bldg. 31 100 Dean Massey 253-589-6036 dean.massey@cptc.edu
Dental Assistant Bldg. 14 107 Hannah Precour 253-589-5967 hannah.precour@cptc.edu
Digital Entertainment Design and Production Bldg. 11 142 Christopher Felch 253-589-5559 christopher.felch@cptc.edu
Early Care & Education Bldg. 10 125 Lisa Colombini-Hyke 253-589-5574 lisa.colombini-hyke@cptc.edu
Electrician Low Voltage Fire/Security Bldg. 14 207 Tracy Irish 253-589-5696 tracy.irish@cptc.edu
Environmental Sciences and Technology Bldg. 16 102 Kathryn Smith 253-589-5829 kathryn.smith@cptc.edu
Esthetic Sciences Bldg. 2 104 Maureen Shields 253-589-5738 maureen.shields@cptc.edu
Graphic Technologies Bldg. 11 154 John Moyer 253-589-5667 john.moyer@cptc.edu
Health Unit Coordinator Bldg. 21 103 Joylene Perez 253-589-5669 joylene.perez@cptc.edu
Heating & Air Conditioning Refrigeration/Service Technician Bldg. 25 402 Richard Barton 253-589-6051 richard.barton@cptc.edu
Hemodialysis Technician Bldg. 21 228 Kenneth Markovits 253-589-5662 kenneth.markovits@cptc.edu
Medical Histology Technician Bldg. 21 237 Bekki Haggerty 253-589-4526 bekki.haggerty@cptc.edu
Human Services Bldg. 2 121 Robert Welch 253-589-5610 robert.welch@cptc.edu
I-BEST Bldg. 10 101 Felicia Dennis 253-589-5524 TransitionalStudies@cptc.edu
Bachelor of Applied Science in Interior Design Bldg. 19 202 Julie Watts 253-589-5567 julie.watts@cptc.edu
Introduction to Automotive Bldg. 3 404 Alan Vargo 253-589-5624 alan.vargo@cptc.edu
Manufacturing Technologies Bldg. 24 120 Ken Dam 253-589-5657 ken.dam@cptc.edu
Massage Studies Bldg. 8 317 Yvonne Meziere 253-589-6093 yvonne.meziere@cptc.edu
Mechatronics Technician Bldg. 24 103
103
Jason Sawatzki
Carl Wenngren
253-583-8810
253-583-8811
jason.sawatzki@cptc.edu
carl.wenngren@cptc.edu
Medical Assistant Bldg. 21 215 Michele Jones 253-589-5841 michele.jones@cptc.edu
Medical Laboratory Technician Bldg. 21 222 Damaris Colon-Gabriel 253-589-5625 damaris.colon-gabriel@cptc.edu
Network Operations and System Security Bldg. 16 111 Kelly Hollowell 253-589-5824 kelly.hollowell@cptc.edu
Non-Destructive Testing Bldg. 24 121 Michael Gilmore 253-583-5853 michael.gilmore@cptc.edu
Nursing Bldg. 21 217 Dawn Schuler 253-589-6013 dawn.schuler@cptc.edu
Pastry Arts Bldg. 23 103 Shelley Newman 253-589-5867 shelley.newman@cptc.edu
Pharmacy Technician Bldg. 21 226 Trisha Autry 253-589-6081 trisha.autry@cptc.edu
Professional Pilot South Hill Campus 105 Marshall Collins 253-583-8908 marshall.collins@cptc.edu
Restaurant Management Bldg. 14 200B Jennifer Phillips 253-589-5650 Jennifer.phillips@cptc.edu
Retail Business Management Bldg. 19 116 Ryan Reygers 253-230-8091 ryan.reygers@cptc.edu
Surgical Technology Bldg. 21 211 Kezia Clark 253-589-5530 kezia.clark@cptc.edu
Welding Technology Bldg. 25 403 David Meyers 253-589-5641 david.meyers@cptc.edu

INFO SESSIONS

APPLY

FINANCIAL AID