Program Information Sessions & Tours

Home / Program Information Sessions & Tours

Tours

To schedule a tour, contact Janet Holm at 253-589-5545. If you can't visit, we'd be happy to come to your campus or classroom. Just let us know how we can help.

Program Information Sessions

Program Information Sessions are where you can meet instructors, view training areas and ask questions. You'll learn about wages, job outlook, tools and supply lists. Walk-ins are welcome, and we recommend that all students attend. 

Program Information Sessions are normally held at 3 p.m. on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month. In most cases, program information sessions are held in the facility or classroom where the program is taught. View the Lakewood campus map or the South Hill campus map for program locations.

Program Information Session Locations

Program Name Building Location Room Instructor Contact Instructor Phone Instructor Email
Accounting Bldg. 11 144 Lucy Dorum 253-589-5621 lucy.dorum@cptc.edu
Architectural Engineering Design Bldg. 19 201 Carrie Muir 253-589-5681 carrie.muir@cptc.edu
Automotive Collision Technician Bldg. 3 301 Kurt Freeman 253-589-5508 kurt.freeman@cptc.edu
Automotive Restoration & Customization Bldg. 3 301 Kurt Freeman 253-589-5508 kurt.freeman@cptc.edu
Automotive Technician Bldg. 3 704 Bob Offerdahl 253-589-5528 bob.offerdahl@cptc.edu
Aviation Maintenance Technician South Hill Campus Lobby Greg Doyon 253-583-8915 greg.doyon@cptc.edu
Aerospace Composite Technician South Hill Campus Lobby John Mensonides 253-583-8934 john.mensonides@cptc.edu
Central Service Sterile Processing Bldg. 21 107 Jane Wagers 253-589-5556 jane.wagers@cptc.edu
Computer Information Technology Bldg. 11 111E/111W Joseph Ortiz 253-589-5712 joseph.ortiz@cptc.edu
Computer Networking & Information Systems Security Bldg. 16 209 Jeff Turner 253-589-5713 jeffrey.turner@cptc.edu
Construction - Residential Bldg. 5 Lab Dan Smith 253-589-6070 dan.smith@cptc.edu
Cosmetology Bldg. 8 Lobby Trish Maquire 253-589-6055 trish.maguire@cptc.edu
Cosmetology evening program Bldg. 8 Lobby Carine Deleon 253-589-5996 carine.deleon@cptc.edu
Culinary Arts Bldg. 31 Lab Dean Massey 253-589-6036 dean.massey@cptc.edu
Dental Assistant Bldg. 14 107 Debbie Lewandowski
​Roberta Wirth
253-589-6023
253-589-6024

debra.carson-lewandowski@cptc.edu​
roberta.wirth@cptc.edu

Early Care & Education Bldg. 10 125 Lisa Colombini-Hyke 253-589-5574 lisa.colombini-hyke@cptc.edu
Electrician Low Voltage Fire/Security Bldg. 14 213 Jim Gordon 253-589-5696 jim.gordon@cptc.edu
Environmental Sciences and Technology Bldg. 16 102 Andy Fritz 253-589-5506 andy.fritz@cptc.edu
Esthetic Sciences Bldg. 8 323 Maureen Shields 253-589-5738 maureen.shields@cptc.edu
Graphic Technologies Bldg. 11 154 John Moyer 253-589-5667 john.moyer@cptc.edu
Health Unit Coordinator Bldg. 21 105 Marla Briggs 253-589-5669 marla.briggs@cptc.edu
Heating & Air Conditioning Refrigeration/Service Technician Bldg. 25 300 Jim Johnson 253-589-5634 jim.johnson@cptc.edu
Hemodialysis Technician Bldg. 21 227 Kenneth Markovits 253-589-5662 kenneth.markovits@cptc.edu
Medical Histology Technician Bldg. 21 237 Bekki Haggerty 253-589-4526 bekki.haggerty@cptc.edu
Human Services Bldg. 2 112 Irene Hauzinger 253-589-5610 irene.hauzinger@cptc.edu
Interior Design Bldg. 19 202 Sunny Houser 253-589-5567 sunny.houser@cptc.edu
Manufacturing Technologies Bldg. 25 105 Ken Dam 253-589-5657 ken.dam@cptc.edu
Massage Studies Bldg. 8 Lobby Yvonne Meziere 253-589-6093 yvonne.meziere@cptc.edu
Material Science South Hill   Chuck Musson 253-589-5743 chuck.musson@cptc.edu
Medical Assistant Bldg. 21 122 Michele Jones 253-589-5841 michele.jones@cptc.edu
Medical Laboratory Technician Bldg. 21 222 Dana Guinn 253-589-5625 dana.guinn@cptc.edu
Nursing Bldg. 21 108 Crystal Shelton 253-589-5885 crystal.shelton@cptc.edu
Pastry Arts Bldg. 31 LAB Shelley Newman 253-589-5867 shelly.newman@cptc.edu
Pharmacy Technician Bldg 21 226 Trisha Autry 253-589-6081 trisha.autry@cptc.edu
Professional Pilot South Hill Campus Lobby Marshall Collins 253-583-8908 marshall.collins@cptc.edu
Restaurant Operations Management Bldg. 31 Lab William Jolly 253-589-5650 william.jolly@cptc.edu
Retail Business Management Flexible Scheduling   Ryan Reygers 253-230-8091 ryan.reygers@cptc.edu
Surgical Technology Bldg. 21 113 Kezia Clark 253-589-5530 kezia.clark@cptc.edu
Sustainable Building Science Bldg. 5 Lab Dan Smith 253-589-6070 dan.smith@cptc.edu
Welding Technology Bldg. 25 403 Vern McMurray 253-589-5641 vern.mcmurray@cptc.edu
Apply Make a Gift Visit Employment Contact