Enrollment Services Office | Clover Park Technical College
Graduation applications for students completing their programs this spring are due May 1, 2017. Fill out the application online or print it and turn it in to the Enrollment Services Office, Building 17: www.cptc.edu/graduation
Skip to main content

Enrollment Services Office

With the philosophy of "students first," the Enrollment Services office supports students in achieving educational goals as they prepare for success at CPTC and beyond.

Location

Building 17, Room 130
Lakewood Campus

Office Hours

Monday
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
1st, 3rd & 5th Wednesday
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
2nd & 4th Wednesday
7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m. (closing at 5 p.m. on Dec. 23)
Thursday
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Staff Contact

Cindy Mowry
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
253-589-5570
Cynthia.mowry@cptc.edu

Laura Ott
Assistant Registrar
253-589-5594
Laura.ott@cptc.edu

Maggie Segesser
Residency and Enrollment Specialist
253-589-5830
Maggie.segesser@cptc.edu

Glenda Epps
VA Registration Clerk/Certifying Official
253-589-5581
vaoffice@cptc.edu

McKenzee Williamson
Credentials Evaluator
253-589-6003
evaluator@cptc.edu

Marie Ott
VA Registration Clerk/Credentials Evaluator
253-589-5677
Marie.ott@cptc.edu

Clara (CJ) Meyer
Registration Clerk
253-589-5666
Clara.meyer@cptc.edu

Kathy Bate
Information Clerk
253-589-5800
Kathy.bate@cptc.edu

 

Admission

Residency

residency

Learn more about Washington State residency requirements for tuition, and the steps for applying for residency reclassification for admitted students.

Enrollment Verifications

enrollment verifications

Verify enrollment dates, programs, and student completions. Minimal fee may apply.

VETERANS

veterans

Have you served in the U.S. Armed Forces and are using Veteran’s Educational Benefits? Learn about Veteran’s priority registration criteria. CPTC is a Servicemembers Opportunity Colleges (SOC).

TRANSCRIPTS & GRADUATION

transcripts and graduation

Unofficial transcripts have grade information for CPTC students who attended after 1994. Graduating this quarter? Learn how to apply for your award. You can also learn about the annual graduation ceremony.

Registration

Registration

Avoid the wait by registering for your classes online! Click the links to learn about step-by-step registration online and more…

Transfer to CPTC

Transfer from CPTC

Downloadable Forms