Enrollment Services Office | Clover Park Technical College
Please mark your calendars - the regularly scheduled Board of Trustees meeting on August 9 has been canceled. Instead, a special Board of Trustees meeting will be held Wednesday, September 13, 2017, to approve the college’s operating budget and conduct regular business
Skip to main content

Enrollment Services Office

With the philosophy of "students first," the Enrollment Services office supports students in achieving educational goals as they prepare for success at CPTC and beyond.

Location

Building 17, Room 130
Lakewood Campus

Enrollment Services Phone Number

253-589-5666

Office Hours

Monday
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
1st, 3rd & 5th Wednesday
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
2nd & 4th Wednesday
7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m. (closing at 5 p.m. on Dec. 23)
Thursday
7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Staff Contact

Cindy Mowry
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
Cindy.mowry@cptc.edu

Tracey Songao
Assistant Registrar
Tracey.songao@cptc.edu

Maggie Segesser
Residency and Enrollment Specialist
Maggie.segesser@cptc.edu

Glenda Epps
VA Registration Clerk/Certifying Official
253-589-5581
vaoffice@cptc.edu

McKenzee Williamson
Credentials Evaluator
Evaluator@cptc.edu

Marie Ott
VA Enrollment Services Associate/Credentials Evaluator
253-589-5677
Marie.ott@cptc.edu

Clara (CJ) Meyer
Enrollment Services Associate
Clara.meyer@cptc.edu

Kathy Bate
Enrollment Services Associate
Kathy.bate@cptc.edu

 

Admission

Residency

residency

Learn more about Washington State residency requirements for tuition, and the steps for applying for residency reclassification for admitted students.

Enrollment Verifications

enrollment verifications

Verify enrollment dates, programs, and student completions. Minimal fee may apply.

VETERANS

veterans

Have you served in the U.S. Armed Forces and are using Veteran’s Educational Benefits? Learn about Veteran’s priority registration criteria. CPTC is a Servicemembers Opportunity Colleges (SOC).

TRANSCRIPTS & GRADUATION

transcripts and graduation

Unofficial transcripts have grade information for CPTC students who attended after 1994. Graduating this quarter? Learn how to apply for your award. You can also learn about the annual graduation ceremony.

Registration

Registration

Avoid the wait by registering for your classes online! Click the links to learn about step-by-step registration online and more…

Transfer to CPTC

transfer

Learn more about the transfer credit evaluation process at CPTC.

Transfer from CPTC

Downloadable Forms