Staff Directory | Clover Park Technical College Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Can't find who you're looking for? Try the Instruction Directory.

 

First Last Name Title Dept. Bldg. Room Email Phone
Chuck Abbott Systems Analyst IT 11 117 chuck.abbott@cptc.edu 253-589-5863
Sheila Acosta Entry Services Specialist   17 102 sheila.acosta@cptc.edu 253-589-5523
Jennifer Ailkens Howard Custodian   16   jennifer.howard@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Roland Alba Workforce Development Program Assistant   19 109E roland.alba@cptc.edu 253-589-5972
Cecile Alexander Library Technician   15 Library cecile.alexander@cptc.edu 253-589-5544
  Assessment Center     17 250   253-589-6035
  ASG     23 209 asg.president@cptc.edu 253-589-5685
  Automotive Services     3     253-589-6044
Rae Baghirov Foundation Development Associate   19 101 rae.baghirov@cptc.edu 253-589-6082
Michelle Barre Workforce Development & Special Projects Manager   19 109D michelle.barre@cptc.edu 253-589-5583
Michael Barretta Utility Worker   5   michael.barretta@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Kathy Bate Entry Services Associate   17   kathy.bate@cptc.edu 253-589-5800
Kristen Bate Career Pathways Specialist   19 106F kristen.Bate@cptc.edu 253-589-5561
Lisa Beach Director of Compliance   17 109F lisa.beach@cptc.edu 253-589-5603
Steven Beckstead Custodian   16   steven.beckstead@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Demetrius Bell Security Officer   12   demetrius.bell@cptc.edu 253-589-5682
Mark Bell Security Officer   12   mark.bell@cptc.edu 253-589-5682
David Benton Master Mechanic   5 127 david.benton@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Gracie Best Employee and Labor Relations Manager   19 106B gracie.best@cptc.edu 253-589-5636
Kimberly Bills Procurement & Supply Specialist   17 104 kimberly.bills@cptc.edu 253-589-5846
Bijou Boerst Instructional Program Assistant   19 103

bijou.boerst@cptc.edu

253-589-6059
  Bon Sucre     23 101   253-589-5868
  Bookstore     23     253-589-5614
Teresa Borchardt Curriculum Design Specialist   19 106A teresa.borchardt@cptc.edu 253-589-5564
Brittany Bowman Instructional Program Assistant - NWCTHS   14 110 brittany.bowman@cptc.edu 253-589-5772
Naziroh Brockman Student Life Specialist   23 206 Naziroh.brockman@cptc.edu 253-589-5780
Kim Brown Receptionist / Cosmetology   8 103C / 208 kim.brown@cptc.edu 253-589-5553
Rachael Butler Head Start Family Advocate   21   rachael.butler@cptc.edu 253-589-5721
Karina Calzada Instructional Program Assistant    19 105G karina.calzada@cptc.edu 253-589-5518
Jessica Carey Web Content Manager   11 212 jessica.carey@cptc.edu 253-583-8747
Andrea Chafe Student Aid & Scholarship Program Specialists   17 130 andrea.chafe@cptc.edu 253-589-6002
Yuko Chartraw Manager of International Education Programs   17 270 yuko.chartraw@cptc.edu 253-589-6089
Frank Chase Computer & Network Technician   11 118 frank.chase@cptc.edu 253-589-6075
Chris  Chen Mahoney Associate Dean   19 102H chris.mahoney@cptc.edu 253-589-5959
  Child Care Center     10 124 angela.johnson@cptc.edu 253-589-5531
Mary Coleman Fiscal Analyst 3   17 106E mary.coleman@cptc.edu 253-589-5674
Franklin Clark Institutional Outcomes and Assessment Manager   19 110D franklin.clark@cptc.edu 253-589-5501
Larry Clark Vice President of Finance and Administration   17 104 larry.clark@cptc.edu 253-589-5602
Lisa Clenin Student Aid & Scholarship Program Specialists   17 102C lisa.clenin@cptc.edu 253-589-5739
Wesley Coffee Custodian   16   wesley.coffee@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Cosmetology Services     8 100C   253-589-5623
Amanda Crespo Tuition Installment Plan Specialist   17 141 amanda.crespo@cptc.edu 253-589-5651
Kristy Crosby Enrollment Data Specialist   19 106B kristy.crosby@cptc.edu 253-589-5547
Cristeen Crouchet Director of Workforce Development   19 109C cristeen.crouchet@cptc.edu 253-589-5895
Janice Curtis Workforce Development Eligibility Program Assistant   17 102C janice.curtis@cptc.edu 253-589-5513
Lisa Cutler Computer Technology Specialist   15 104 lisa.cutler@cptc.edu 253-589-5820
Nicholas Darling Mechanic   5 127 nick.darling@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Samantha Dana Director of Institutional Research and Grants   19 110B samantha.dana@cptc.edu 253-589-4520
Jane Davis NWCTHS Advisor   14 114 jane.aldridge@cptc.edu 253-589-5573
Loren Davis Director of NWCTHS   14 110A loren.davis@cptc.edu

253-589-5771

Megan Davis Confidential Assistant to the Vice President for Instruction   17 103C megan.davis@cptc.edu 253-589-6087
Brandon Dawley Entry Services Specialist   17 101 brandon.dawley@cptc.edu 253-589-8765
Scott Dawson Custodian   16   scott.dawson@cptc.edu

253-589-5565

Sheila Dawson Custodian   16   sheila.ward@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Chris DeLaney Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Instruction   17 103 chris.delaney@cptc.edu 253-589-4549
Tawny Dotson Vice President for Strategic Development   19 101 tawny.dotson@cptc.edu 253-589-6048
Bev Dupuis Computer Operator/Support Technician   11 118 bev.dupuis@cptc.edu 253-589-5831
Mabel Edmonds Vice President for Instruction   17 103 mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu 253-589-5510
Frank Elms Custodian - Shift Lead   16   frank.elms@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Marla Elmquist Workforce Development Funding & Budget Support Specialist   19 108B marla.elmquist@cptc.edu 253-589-5539
Glenda Epps V.A. Certifying Specialist   17 222 glenda.epps@cptc.edu 253-589-5581
Robert Erntson Network Administrator   11 117 robert.erntson@cptc.edu 253-583-8769
Cal Erwin-Svoboda Director of Student Life   23   cal.erwin@cptc.edu 253-589-5644
Lynette Estep Security   12 100 Lynette.Estep@cptc.edu  253-589-5560
  Esthetic Services     8 306A   253-589-5749
Debra Ewald Instructional Program Assistant   19 102I debra.ewald@cptc.edu 253-589-5571
John Ewing Custodian   16   john.ewing@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Financial Aid     11 138/142   253-589-5660
Lisa Fortson Assistant Director of Student Aid & Scholarships   17 102A lisa.fortson@cptc.edu 253-589-5688
Nancy Garcia Library Technician   15 Lib nancy.garcia@cptc.edu 253-589-5711
Story Gilmore Assistant Director of Student Life   23 111 story.gilmore@cptc.edu 253-589-5762
Claire Gorenstein Human Resources Talent Acquisition Specialist   17 114 claire.gorenstein@cptc.edu 253-589-5645
Myra Griffin Director of Nursing Programs   21 202-22 myra.griffin@cptc.edu 253-589-6022
Maryann Gunderson Hayse Head Chef & Meal Planner   20 20 Maryann.Gunderson@cptc.edu 253-589-5785
Dominec Henry Head Start Lead Teacher   21   dominec.henry@cptc.edu 253-589-5873
Alyssa Herandy Events Services Manager   23 211 alyssa.herandy@cptc.edu 253-589-5783
Richard Hike Computer and NetworkTechnician   11 118 richard.hike@cptc.edu 253-589-5579
Michelle Hillesland Dean of Instruction Instruction 19 103B michelle.hillesland@cptc.edu 253-589-5586
Janet Holm Development Manager   19 101 janet.holm@cptc.edu 253-589-5545
Elaine Holster Faculty Librarian/Department Chair   15 Lib elaine.holster@cptc.edu 253-589-5628
Susan Hoppe Fiscal Specialist 1   17 104 susan.hoppe@cptc.edu 253-589-5843
DeAnn Howard Custodian   16   deann.howard@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Information     11 Lobby info@cptc.edu 253-589-5800
               
  InSPAration Clinic     8 306A   253-589-5749
Corine Jackson Payroll and Benefits Manager   17 112 corine.jackson@cptc.edu 253-589-5836
Pamela Jeter Director of Information Technology   11 116 pamela.jeter@cptc.edu 253-583-8770
Angela Johnson Director of Child Development Services   20 112 angela.johnson@cptc.edu 253-589-5511
Wendy Joseph Director of Student Aid & Scholarships   17 102B wendy.joseph@cptc.edu 253-589-5822
John Kaniss Director of Facilities Services   17 109 john.kaniss@cptc.edu 253-589-5529
Dean Kelly Dean of Student Success   17 150 dean.kelly@cptc.edu 253-589-6066
William Kerley Custodian   16   william.kerley@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Maurie Kerns Instructional Program Assistant   19 102 maurie.kerns@cptc.edu 253-589-5808  
Kevin Kildun Running Start Counselor   17 150 kevin.kildun@cptc.edu 253-589-5701
Claire Korschinowski Dean of Instruction Instruction 19 102 claire.korschinowski@cptc.edu 253-589-5516
Kristina Krieger Enrollment Services Associate   17 130 kristina.krieger@cptc.edu 253-589-5666
Christian Kroiss Manager of Security   12   christian.kroiss@cptc.edu

253-589-5633

Jason Kruse Information Systems Administrator   17 109G jason.kruse@cptc.edu 253-589-5655
Julie Lancour

Faculty Counselor Advising & Counseling

  17 150 julie.lancour@cptc.edu 253-589-5973
Scott Latiolais Vice President for Student Success   17 105  scott.latiolais@cptc.edu 253-589-5546
Brian  Lee ctcLink Project Manager   17 109B brian.lee@cptc.edu 253-589-5832
Angela Lengenfelder Custodian   16   angela.lengenfelder@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Chris Lewis Administrative Assistant for Strategic Development   19 101 chris.lewis@cptc.edu 253-589-5515
  Library     15     253-589-5544
Cris-Jon Lindsay Information Systems Infrastructure Architect   17 109E cris-jon.lindsay@cptc.edu 253-589-6001
Sally Lockhart Manager of Child Development Services   20   sally.lockhart@cptc.edu 253-589-4312
Joyce Loveday  President   17 200 joyce.loveday@cptc.edu 253-589-5500
Judy Loveless-Morris Dean of Instruction for Academics   19 105E

judy.loveless-morris@cptc.edu

253-589-6004
  Maintenance Requests     5    

253-589-5560

Kathleen Mandt Human Resources Specialist   17 114C kathleen.mandt@cptc.edu 253-589-5875
Doris Marston Teacher Assistant / Headstart   20 107 doris.marston@cptc.edu  
Deysi Martinez Student Enrollment Associate   17 132 deysi.martinez@cptc.edu 253-589-5666
  Massage Appts     8 305   253-589-5746
Derek McFarland Information Systems Specialist   19 110c derek.mcfarland@cptc.edu 253-589-5535
Taylor McGovern Counselor   17 150E taylor.mcgovern@cptc.edu 253-589-5622
Ehren McGran Grounds and Landscape Technician   5   ehren.mcgran@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Brenda McKinney Manager of Disability and Veterans Services   17 150B brenda.mckinney@cptc.edu 253-589-5767
Terri McIntyre Custodial Maintenance Manager   14 103 terri.mcintyre@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Kelley Meeusen eLearning Coordinator   15 107 kelley.meeusen@cptc.edu 253-589-5730
Kariena Mellor Bookstore Manager   23 203 kariena.mellor@cptc.edu 253-589-5588
Sandy Mondragon Entry Services Specialist   17 101 sandy.mondragon@cptc.edu 253-589-5504
Clara Meyer Program Assistant for Advising & Counseling   17 140 clara.meyer@cptc.edu 253-589-5534
Josie Meyer Clinical Placement Coordinator   19 103J josie.meyer@cptc.edu 253-589-4519
Jenny Miller Faculty Office Assistant for NWC&THS   14 110 jenny.miller@cptc.edu 253-589-5774
Roberto Moroncini Maintenance Mechanic 1   5 127 roberto.moroncini@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Cynthia Mowry Associate Dean/Registrar   17   cynthia.mowry@cptc.edu 253-589-5570
Valarie Nelson Accounting Coordinator   17 106A valarie.nelson@cptc.edu 253-589-5706
  Northwest Career & Technical High School           253-589-5770
Bradley Nuxoll Management Information Systems Coordinator   11 121 bradley.nuxoll@cptc.edu 253-589-5758
Lillian Oh Testing & Reporting Manager   17 250 lillian.oh@cptc.edu 253-589-6035
Kathleen Olsen Bookstore Textbook Buyer   23   kathleen.olsen@cptc.edu 253-589-5514
Marie Ott Student Aid & Scholarships/Enrollment Services Specialist   17 220 marie.ott@cptc.edu 253-589-5638
Cindy Overton eLearning Support Specialist   15 108 cindy.overton@cptc.edu 253-589-4534
Minhee Park ECEAP Family Support   20     253-589-6038
Janice Parker Automotive Support Technician   3 506 janice.parker@cptc.edu 253-589-6044
  Pastry Services     23 101   253-589-5868
  Peer Mentoring           253-589-5568
Lauren Peterson Workforce Development Eligibility Program Assistant   16 105 lauren.peterson@cptc.edu 253-589-5718
Micalah Pieper Manager of Outreach and Entry Services   17 109B micalah.pieper@cptc.edu 253-589-6015
Kay Perez Principal Acountant   17 104 kay.perez@cptc.edu 253-589-4313
Petra Perkins Manager for Continuing Education   19 109A petra.perkins@cptc.edu 253-589-5839
Tanya Petrov Foundation/Grant Accountant Fiscal Analyst III   17 104 tanya.petrov@cptc.edu 253-589-5683
Haleigh Phillips College Success Instructor   17 150H haleigh.phillips@cptc.edu 253-589-5671
Lisa Plair Employment Specialist   17 112 lisa.plair@cptc.edu 253-589-5576
Jenna Pollock Associate Dean for Transitional Studies   10 101 jenna.pollock@cptc.edu 253-589-5744
Cynthia Rainier Principal Accountant   17 103E cindy.rainier@cptc.edu 253-589-5663
  Rainier Room     31   rainierroom@cptc.edu 253-589-5889
  Registrar     17 132   253-589-5570
Chris Ridler Master Mechanic   5 127 chris.ridler@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Brandon Rogers Associate Dean   19 103C brandon.rogers@cptc.edu 253-589-5727
Samanda Roman Assessment & Data Specialist   10 102 samantha.roman@cptc.edu 253-589-5702
Kiko Salas Entry Services Specialist   17 Lobby francis.Salas@cptc.edu 253-589-5569
Cassandra Sanders Student Aid & Scholarships/Worker Retraining Program Assistant   17 130 cassandra.sanders@cptc.edu 253-589-5558
Hayley Saucedo Workforce Development Eligibility Program Assistant   16 105 hayley.saucedo@cptc.edu 253-589-5503
Regina Scanlan Lead Cashier   17 140 regina.scanlan@cptc.edu 253-589-5505
Lucille Schmidt Lab Assistant/Aviation   SHC 108 lucille.schmidt@cptc.edu 253-583-8926
Dawn Schuler Instructional Program Assistant   21 217 dawn.schuler@cptc.edu 253-589-6013
  Security – Emergency     12     253-589-5682
  Security – Non-Emergency     12     253-589-5557
Tyler Scott Senior Creative Communications Manager   11 211 tyler.scott@cptc.edu 253-589-5619
Monica Selby-Blissenbach Student Aid & Scholarship Program Specialists   17 102D monica.selby@cptc.edu 253-589-5802
Ellessea Shelby Student Aid & Scholarship Program Specialists   17 130 ellessea.shelby@cptc.edu 253-589-6065
Sheli Sledge Administrative Assistant for Student Success   17 105 sheli.sledge@cptc.edu 253-589-5582
Annemarie Solbrack Counselor   17 150 annemarie.solbrack@cptc.edu 253-589-5881
Tracey Songao Assistant Registrar    17 132 tracey.songao@cptc.edu 253-589-5594
Roxanne Sou Instructional Program Assistant for the Associate Dean of Instruction   19 105A roxanne.sou@cptc.edu 253-589-5590
Cherie Steele Executive Assistant for the President   17 200 cherie.steele@cptc.edu 253-589-6010
  Student Records     17     253-589-5666
  Student Success     17     253-589-5582
Kelli Sypher Student Aid & Scholarships/WorkFirst Program Assistant   17 130 kelli.sypher@cptc.edu 253-589-5593
Stan Thomson Custodian   16   stan.thomson@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Amy Timmons Payroll and Benefits Specialist   17 112 amy.timmons@cptc.edu 253-589-5653
Marsha Tolson  Program Assistant - South Hill Campus   SHC 108 marsha.tolson@cptc.edu 253-583-8904
  Tutor Desk     10 102   253-589-5591
Hiroe Une International Education Event Specialist   17 102 hiroe.une@cptc.edu 253-589-5670
Carolyn Van Beek Counselor   17 150 carolyn.vanbeek@cptc.edu 253-589-5541
Tracey Veal Custodian   16   tracey.veal@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Veteran Resource Center     2 109   253-589-5966
Rommel Villalobos Graphic Designer   11 216 rommel.villalobos@cptc.edu 253-589-6046
Kirk Walker Director of Human Resources   17 114 kirk.walker@cptc.edu 253-589-5533
Jessica Wallack Student Leadership and Involvement Coordinator   23 111B jessica.wallack@cptc.edu 253-589-5734
Jennifer Weinmann WorkFirst Advisor   16 118 jennifer.weinmann@cptc.edu 253-589-6088
Kathleen Wendland WorkFirst Program Liaison   16 118 kathleen.wendland@cptc.edu 253-583-8767
Deborah West Workforce Development Office Assistant   19 108B deborah.west@cptc.edu 253-589-4311
McKenzee Murphy Manager of Student Enrollment   17 140 mckenzee.murphy@cptc.edu 253-589-6003
Cory Williams Security Officer   12   cory.williams@cptc.edu 253-589-5557
Noah Williams Security Officer   12   noah.williams@cptc.edu 253-589-5557
Lisa Wolcott Director of Budget and Finance   17 104 lisa.wolcott@cptc.edu 253-589-5599
  Worker Retraining     16     253-589-4311
Gina Zaffino Accounting Assistant/Accounts Payable   17 104 gina.zaffino@cptc.edu 253-589-5847
Raymond Zeck Warehouse Associate   23A   raymond.zeck@cptc.edu 253-589-5892

 

Under Washington law, email addresses and other personal information are generally disclosable public records. If you do not want your email address or other personal information released in response to a public records request, please do not send electronic mail to the College. Instead, contact the College by phone.