Clover Park Technical College's email system and network will be down for maintenance Sept. 4-7.

Campaign Leadership Team

Home / Foundation / Campaign Leadership Team

The Transforming Lives Campaign Leadership Team is composed of Clover Park Technical College Trustees, Clover Park Technical College Foundation Directors, and local business and community leaders who volunteer their time and donate their talents and resources to raise friends and funds for the campaign.

Honorary Chairs

Bill Harrison

Campaign Chair

John Korsmo Jr.

Team Members 

Coy Anglin, Jr.

Ty Cordova

Dave Harkness

Matt Lane

Doug LeMay

Ron Lucas

Sharon McGavick

Harley Moberg

Mary Moss

Joyce Oubre

Tim Plante

Lua Pritchard

Doug Richardson

Cluadia Thomas

Ex Officio

Lyman Gifford, Executive Director of the Foundation
Clover Park Technical College
Mary Green, President
Clover Park Technical College Foundation Board
Lonnie L. Howard, President
Clover Park Technical College
Apply Make a Gift Visit Employment Contact